IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Schedule, Match Lists … – Cricket Addictor

Table of Contents
IPL 2023: Lucknow Super Giants (LSG) Full Schedule, Match Lists, Time and Venue, Squads, Captain, Bought Players. Lucknow Super Giants will play their opening game of IPL 2023 against Delhi Capitals. The clash takes place on April 1 (Saturday) at Ekana Cricket Stadium in Lucknow.
LSG will play 14 games during the league stage of IPL 2023. They will play two games each against Chennai Super Kings, Royal Challengers Bangalore, Sunrisers Hyderabad, Gujarat Titans, and Punjab Kings. They will face Kolkata Knight Riders, Mumbai Indians, Rajasthan Royals, and Delhi Capitals only once.
IPL 2023 | Australia tour of India 2023 | Dream11 Prediction | Fantasy Cricket Tips | Cricket Match Prediction Today | Cricket News | Cricket Live Score 
KL Rahul is the captain of LSG in IPL 2023. During the auction, LSG bought 10 players in their squad. Their costliest player was Nicholas Pooran at Rs, 16 crore. They also picked Daniel Sams for Rs. 75 lakh.
Also Read: IPL 2023: This Is Going To Be The Most Celebrated IPL – Matthew Hayden Believes This Could Be MS Dhoni’s Last Appearance As A Player In The Indian Premier League
Last season, Lucknow Super Giants gave a good performance in their debut season. The team reached the playoffs after finishing in the 3rd spot in the points table after the league stage. Later, they lost the Eliminator match to Royal Challengers Bangalore. This time, LSG will aim to steal the IPL title.
IPL 2023 | India National Cricket Team | IND vs AUS 2023 | India vs Australia 2023
KL Rahul (C), Ayush Badoni, Karan Sharma, Manan Vohra, Quinton de Kock, Marcus Stoinis, Krishnappa Gowtham, Deepak Hooda, Kyle Mayers, Krunal Pandya, Avesh Khan, Mohsin Khan, Mark Wood, Mayank Yadav, Ravi Bishnoi, Nicholas Pooran, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Romario Shepherd, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Prerak Mankad, Swapnil Singh, Naveen-ul-Haq, Yudhvir Charak
Also Read: IPL 2023: “MS Dhoni Enjoys A Bit Of Sheesha Or Hookah” – Former CSK Cricketer George Bailey Shares Surprising Truth
KL Rahul is the captain of Lucknow Super Giants and will lead the team in IPL 2023.
Below is the list of players that Lucknow Super Giants bought in IPL 2023.
Nicholas Pooran, Daniel Sams, Amit Mishra, Romario Shepherd, Naveen Ul Haq, Jaydev Unadkat, Yash Thakur, Swapnil Singh, Yudhvir Charak, Prerak Mankad.
Also Read: IPL 2023: South African Players To Join On April 3 After Netherlands ODI Series: Reports
Virat Kohli | Rohit Sharma | Rishabh Pant | KL Rahul | Suryakumar Yadav | Sanju Samson | Shreyas Iyer | Yuzvendra Chahal | Jasprit Bumrah


Leave a Comment